Hastings Ford Lincoln
Sales: 402-519-0683
Service: 402-463-3116
Parts: 402-463-3116
Close

Testimonials

Tim Ostrander purchased his 2004 Harley Davidson from Taylor Wilson

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/1027795t/ostrander-thumb.jpg
Campbell, NE
August 15, 2017

I've done business here for many years and they never disappoint. Keep it up Taylor and Steve Thorpe!

Beverly Wieb purchased her 2017 Ford Fusion from John Longoria

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/1027786t/beverlyhieb-thumb.jpg
Creighton, Ne
August 15, 2017

Most patient and helpful, highly recommend to friends. Very Kind.

Cheryl Gentert purchased her 2017 Ford Focus from Sherri Paul

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/1027771t/gentert-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
August 15, 2017

Great, friendly service. Out with the beloved old and in with the new!

Dustin Sawicki purchased his 2017 Ford Focus from Sherri Paul

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/1027762t/sawicki-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
August 15, 2017

This is my second vehicle in like a month that i bought here. Customer service is awesome, they are very good with working with the customer.

Jillian Harden purchased her 2014 Ford Fusion from Sherri Paul

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/1027714t/harden-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
August 15, 2017

Hastings Ford Lincoln helped me find my perfect car because they were so helpful and nice! They told me all the information on the car. The second I saw it, I knew I loved it!

Hannah Jensen purchased her 2016 Cmax from Vickie Frankforter

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/1027708t/jensen-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
August 15, 2017

The people I worked with were very knowledgeable, kind, and passionate about what they do. I can tell that it is a priority to make the customers happy, and I appreciate their service.

Maddyson Korb purchased her 2006 Pontiac Grand Prix from Tristen Hancock

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/1027705t/korb-thumb.jpg
Superior, NE
August 15, 2017

Very helpful. Respectful people and great to work with.

Lori Hartman purchased her 2017 Lincoln MKC from Taylor Wilson

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/1027696t/hartman-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
August 15, 2017

Taylor found me the RIGHT car for the BEST price. I am super excited about my new MKC!

Reid Weibe purchased his 2013 Dodge Dart from Taylor Wilson

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/1027690t/weibe-thumb.jpg
Sutton, NE
August 15, 2017

Taylor was very personable. we told him what we were looking for and he showed us many options in our price range. They didn't hide any information at all. Taylor and Amber simply took care of us.

Morgan and Cody Wheeler purchased their 2015 Ford Edge from Thomas Bokelman

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/1027687t/wheeler-thumb.jpg
Kearney, NE
August 15, 2017

Great to work with! You took our wants into account and found us a great car!

Dave Wacker Jr purchased his 2014 Ford Fiesta from Chuck Rosenberg

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/1027684t/wacker-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
August 15, 2017

Been looking for a school car for college. Hastings Ford Lincoln had the right car. Chuck made the buying easy. Thanks Hastings Ford Lincoln.

Kat Amyot purchased her 2014 Ford Focus from Thomas Bokelman

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/1027675t/amyot-thumb.jpg
Hastings, Ne
August 15, 2017

Working with Thomas was a delight, knowing he wasn't working for commission made it easier to trust his judgement. Buying my first car was less stressful because of this.

Kristel Johnson purchased her 2017 Escape from Vickie Frankforter

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/1027654t/johnson-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
August 15, 2017

Great customer service at Hastings Ford. Very happy. Vickie is a great person to work with and so was Matt. They made me feel comfortable with buying the escape. Thank you Hastings Ford Lincoln for all your hard work.

Rosa Maria Brooks purchased her 2012 Ford Taurus from Taylor Wilson

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/1027642t/brooks-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
August 15, 2017

My experience was very, very amazing. Taylor Wilson and Amber Hohlen went above and beyond to help me choose a car and then purchase it! Very happy they were able to walk me through everything.

Keshia Ellwanger purchased her 2006 Buick Rainier from Joe Clarey

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/1027630t/ellwanger-thumb.jpg
Hastings,NE
August 15, 2017

Hastings Ford and Joe helped me find a great reliable school car for an affordable price.

Tiffany Shorey purchased her 2015 Escape from Joe Clarey

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/1027627t/shorey-thumb.jpg
Hastings, Ne
August 15, 2017

Addie and I absolutely love our new car! Joe was very helpful and amazing with all my questions. I'm so thankful to have a nice new SAFE vehicle for me and my babes!

Jordan Fisher and Rachel Thompsen purchased their 2017 Ford Fusion from Vicki Frankforter

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/1027615t/fisherthompsen-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
August 15, 2017

Vickie helped me decide the perfect vehicle to suit my needs. I was also walked through the car's mechanics. Mayhem(the service dog), was also very motivating.

Dale and Jean Janssen purchased their 2017 Cmax from Thomas Bokelman

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/1027603t/janssen-thumb.jpg
Hastings, Ne
August 15, 2017

Thomas found the vehicle to fit our needs and style. No pressure to buy. Thomas and Tanner were very courteous and helpful. Feels like we made a couple of new friends!

Dawn Claus purchased her 2015 Ford Explorer from John Longoria

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/1010468t/dawnclaus-thumb.jpg
Sutton, NE
August 1, 2017

Great experience, they found what we wanted! It was a fun, low stress experience. John was awesome!

Kay Robbins purchased her 2017 Ford Focus from Thomas Bokelman

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/988261t/kayrobbins-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
July 10, 2017

The attentiveness of Thomas Bokelman, and Tanner Sterling. When the first finance went down, Thomas helped get me into a new car. Great experience.

Ron Fullerton purchased his 2004 GMC Envoy from Thomas Bokelman

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/988232t/ronfullerton-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
July 10, 2017

I have stopped in and checked out cars from time to time and your people have always been friendly and very helpful. On buying this vehicle today, your staff has been very wonderful in helping me and guiding me through the purchase process. Thank you so much for a great experience.

Bryce Jurgensmier purchased his 2010 F150 from Taylor Wilson

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/988231t/brycejurgensmier-thumb.jpg
Superior, Ne
July 10, 2017

My experience was great! Taylor listened to what I was looking for, drove a few trucks and helped me pick the right one. It was very easy and laid back.

Dave and Becky Hamik purchased their 2017 Ford Edge from Thomas Bokelman

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/971945t/daveandbeckyhamik-2017fordedge-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
June 23, 2017

Every time we do business at Hastings Ford we are impressed with the awesome customer service. Thomas was very helpful and friendly. We will continue to do business with Hastings Ford.

Brian and Janice Lynn purchased their 2010 Dodge Journey from Taylor Wilson

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/971929t/brianandjanicelynn-2010dodgejourney-thumb.jpg
Ayr, NE
June 23, 2017

Taylor was very helpful in finding exactly what we wanted for a car. He was very helpful during the whole buying process.

Kathy Leas purchased her 2014 Ford Fusion from Chuck

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/971912t/kathyleas-2014fordfusion-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
June 23, 2017

Hastings Ford and Chuck were very helpful, great car at a great price.

Chandler Hilburn bought a 2015 Ford Fusion from John Longoria

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/969640t/chandlerhilburn2015fordfusion-thumb.jpg
June 21, 2017

Very nice, easy to work with, upfront, and good at explaining details!

Chaeli McKnight bought a 2013 Chrysler 300 from John Longoria.

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/969635t/chaelimcknight2013chrysler300-thumb.jpg
June 21, 2017

John went above and beyond to get us the best deal possible on the car of our choice. He was quick to respond to our questions. It has been a very pleasant experience dealing with Hastings Ford!

Lindsay Plambeck bought a 2002 Cadillac Escalade from John Longoria.

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/969631t/lindsayplambeck2002cadillacescalade-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
June 21, 2017

The first time I drove down to test drive two vehicles, I loved them both, and bought one of them the next day. John was so nice and very honest with me. I'm definitely happy I stopped here.

Howard and Linda Miller bought a 2010 Ford Escape from John Longoria.

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/969619t/howardandlindamiller2010fordescape-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
June 21, 2017

John treated us great! Buying from Hastings Ford was a breeze. Thanks!

Kurt and Jill Gibbs bought a 2006 F-150 Lariat from Taylor Wilson.

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/969611t/kurtandjillgibbs2006f-150lariat-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
June 21, 2017

If you want the right vehicle, at the right price, you need to come and see Taylor!

Katelin Kenton bought a 2006 Mercury Mariner from John Longoria

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/969602t/katelinkenton2006mercurymariner-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
June 21, 2017

Everyone was super helpful and nice. John did a great job finding the right car for me!

Amanda and Jacob Albers of Clay Center purchased their 2007 Chevy Malibu Maxx from Thomas!

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/969587t/amandaandjacobalbers2007chevymalibumaxx-thumb.jpg
Clay Center, NE
June 21, 2017

Thomas found us a car that fit all our specific needs! Friendly customer service at Hastings Ford.

Makenna Herringer of Hastings purchased her 2016 Ford Fiesta from Thomas

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/969586t/makennaherringer2016fordfiesta-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
June 21, 2017

Very friendly service, wonderful dealership to work with. Thomas was great to work with

Dave and Becky Hamik purchased their 2017 Ford Edge from Thomas Bokelman

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/969541t/daveandbeckyhamik2017fordedge-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
June 21, 2017

Every time we do business Hastings Ford we are impressed with the awesome customer service. Thomas was very helpful and friendly. We will continue to do business with Hastings Ford.

Rick and Laura Kemp of Juniata purchased a 2014 Ford Explorer from Eric Grassman

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/614860t/20160718_191102640x360-thumb.jpg
Juniata NE
July 19, 2016

eric was a great help along with Joe getting us into a nice Ford Explorer

Joe and Rachel Fielder of Kenesaw purchased a 2006 Dodge Durango from Joe Daly

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/614853t/20160718_172255-thumb.jpg
Kenesaw NE
July 19, 2016

Very happy, made it easy and stress free to find the car we needed to tow and have room for family.

Rod Schmidt of Tekamah purchased a 2013 Ford Explorer from Dennis Schneider

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/613201t/schmidt640x480-thumb.jpg
Tekamah NE
July 18, 2016

Very good at explaining CPO

Jamie and Jolene Boyle of Hastings purchased a 20045 Chevrolet Impala from Eric Grassman

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/613198t/boyle640x360-thumb.jpg
Hastings NE
July 18, 2016

you did awesome, extremely helpful!!

Rich Bunting of Glenvil purchased a 2016 Ford Fusion from Sherri Paul

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/611664t/img_0979-thumb.jpg
Grand Island NE
July 15, 2016

This is my second lease with Sherri. Come see her, this works out great! Ford lease is easy and a good deal!

Kylie Steiner of Kenesaw purchased a 2008 Ford Edge from Dakota Higer

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/610842t/img_20160714_140459424360x640-thumb.jpg
Kenesaw NE
July 14, 2016

Dakota Higer is the best!! I highly recommend Dakota and Hastings Ford!!!

Travis and Kaitlyn Faber of Hastings purchased a 2008 GMC Acadia from Dennis Schneider

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/610033t/20160714_102343640x480-thumb.jpg
Hastings NE
July 14, 2016

Every person we talked to was super friendly and helpful. They made the car buying process very easy!

Mike and Jodi Taylor of Beaver City purchased a 2013 Ford F-150 from Sherri Paul

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/602070t/taylor640x480-thumb.jpg
Beaver City NE
July 8, 2016

Sherri was very willing to work with you to find exactly what you want. This is the second time we have purchased from Sherri at Hastings Ford. She's the best!!!!

Scott and Sarah Hecox of Gretna purchased a 2014 Ford Explorer from Jeramie Benson

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/598008t/0705161713360x640-thumb.jpg
Grand Island NE
July 6, 2016

We drove from Gretna to work with Jeramie on our purchase. The entire process was top notch from beinning to end. We will definitely tell all our friends to make the trip. Much appreciated Jeramie and Matt!!!!

Jade and Stephan purchased a 2016 Ford Fusion from Eric Grassman

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/590211t/jadestephan640x360-thumb.jpg
Blue Hill NE
June 29, 2016

Eric was awesome, helped us find the perfect car for us and put in so much time and effort for us. Thank you!!!!

Tammy Gerard of Hastings purchased a 20125 Dodge Journey from Sherri Paul

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/581589t/gerard640x480-thumb.jpg
Hastings NE
June 23, 2016

I like that the sales people are so friendly and helpful!

Kayin Lovgren of Hastings purchased a 2013 Ford Fusion from Dennis Schneider

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/576391t/kayin640x480-thumb.jpg
Hastings NE
June 20, 2016

I bought my first car here and I am excited to take it home and drive it!

Kyle Santos of Hastings purchased a 2012 Ford Focus from Eric Grassman

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/576384t/santos640x360-thumb.jpg
Hastings NE
June 20, 2016

Everything that we needed to know before purchasing the vehicle was covered. Features were well explained by Eric and it all felt very transparent. All in all, Eric did a fantastic job. Dave was alos helpful when explaining coverage policies, and helped us pick the right one for a fiar price. Overall, the experience was satisfying and I believe other people should purchase from here.

Nicolette Fuentes of Hastings purchased a 2016 Ford Fusion from Dennis Schneider

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/575475t/fuentes640x480-thumb.jpg
Hastings NE
June 17, 2016

Helped me find the car I wanted. Everyone was very nice!

Paul & Melba Kuntzelman of Hastings purchased a 2016 Ford Focus from Dakota Higer

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/575472t/paulmelba640x360-thumb.jpg
Hastings NE
June 17, 2016

Super stress free lease

Bryan & Amy Vetter of Hastings purchased a 2013 Ford F-150 from Eric Grassman

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/575461t/bryanamy640x360-thumb.jpg
Hastings NE
June 17, 2016

This is our second experience at Hastings Ford and each time we found the staff very helpful and easy to work with. Eric answered all our questions and was very easy to work with.

Doug Webster of Burr Oak KS purchased a 2015 Ford C-Max from Dennis Schneider

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/569962t/webster-thumb.jpg
Burr Oak KS
June 14, 2016

Dennis came out to see us, was polite and answered all our questions. No ridiculous bartering, treated us great. No BS, just great business.

Kiya Harpham of Hastings purchased a 2012 Ford Escape from Chuck Rosenberg

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/569959t/harpham-thumb.jpg
Hastings NE
June 14, 2016

Chuck helped find the right vehicle.

Danae Hess of Hastings purchased a 2011 Ford Edge from Eric Grassman

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/552520t/hess640x360-thumb.jpg
Hastings NE
May 31, 2016

Their help was wonderful. They took a lot out of their day to help. Thank You!!

Trina and John of Hastings purchased a 2016 Ford Escape from Sherri Paul

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/551901t/trina-john640x480-thumb.jpg
Hastings NE
May 31, 2016

Very helpful. I never felt pressured, but Sherri was there every step of the way helping me to get into my beautiful new car.

Chris Matheny and Grace Larsen of Kearney purchased a 2016 Ford F-150 King Ranch from Eric Grassman

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/551898t/matheny-larsen640x360-thumb.jpg
Kearney NE
May 31, 2016

This is #4 with Eric! We recommend Hastings Ford to everyone. As a dealer they worked with us amazingly. From sales to financing, everyone gets an A+ from us! Hastings Ford is #1!!!!!

Dustin and Tiffany of St Paul purchased a 2007 Ford Edge from Eric Grassman

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/551896t/dustintiffany640x360-thumb.jpg
St Paul NE
May 31, 2016

Eric was very helpful in finding us a car that fit our needs and price range.

Kaylyn Rose of Hastings purchased a 2013 Ford Fusion from Sherri Paul

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/551886t/kaylynrose640x480-thumb.jpg
Hastings NE
May 31, 2016

Very informative and helpful

Ryan Williams of Omaha purchased a 2016 Ford Explorer from Sherri Paul

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/551871t/ryanwilliams640x480-thumb.jpg
Omaha NE
May 31, 2016

I went to dealerships in Omaha and hated the pressure I was getting to buy. This was a completely different experience. I actually enjoyed buying this vehicle.

Libby Nogelmeier and Thomas Bokelman leased a new 2016 Ford Fusion from Tanner Sterling

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/551862t/nogelmeier-bokelman640x360-thumb.jpg
Rock Springs WY
May 31, 2016

Tanner did an outstanding job! He found us the perfect and afFORDable car : )

Scott & Willy Kummer of Hastings purchased a 2013 Ford Explorer from Sherri Paul

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/548823t/kummer640x480-thumb.jpg
Hastings
May 26, 2016

Road trip this weekend! Love those Fords!!

Jerry and Kelli Knott purchased a 2016 Ford Fusion from Tony Russo

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/544498t/knott-thumb.jpg
Hastings NE
May 24, 2016

Tony was great and we will be back to buy a truck from him in the future!

Nicole & Dustin of Cozad purchased a 2008 Chevrolet Trailblazer from Sherri Paul

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/539545t/dustin640x640-thumb.jpg
Cozad NE
May 20, 2016

Came in for a different vehicle, but it didn't work out. Sherri and the staff took time to help find a vehicle on the lot that would best fit us. They went above and beyond what they needed to.

Mayce Cooper purchased a 2007 Pontiac G6 from Tony Russo

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/537118t/maycecooper640x360-thumb.jpg
Hastings NE
May 18, 2016

This is my first car I have purchased by myself and Tony was able to put me in the vehicle I was looking for!

The Crawfords purchased their second vehicle from Tony Russo

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/537127t/crawford640x360-thumb.jpg
Superior NE
May 18, 2016

It is nice having a salesperson we can rely on and who can make buying a vehicle as easy as he does!

The Witts purchased a 2014 Ford Fiesta from Tony Russo

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/537121t/witt640x360-thumb.jpg
Hastings NE
May 18, 2016

Tony was very patient with us through the whole buying process and helped us find the best vehicle to suit our needs.

Lisa McConnell of Hastings purchased a 2015 Mitsubishi Mirage from Sherri Paul

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/529476t/mcconnell640x480-thumb.jpg
Hastings NE
May 11, 2016

I was looking at a Fusion and the sales person was very attentive in helping me find something different to work with my budget. Now I'm the proud owner of a Mirage! Looooovve it!!

Angela Cochnar of Grand Island purchased a 2016 Ford Escape from Jamie Craig

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/519645t/cochnar640x360-thumb.jpg
Grand Island NE
May 4, 2016

Great overall experience from entire staff from sales to administration. Very happy!!

Tim and Lois Vanboeing of Hastings purchased a 2014 Ford Taurus from Jamie Craig

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/519643t/loisandtimvanboening640x360-thumb.jpg
Hastings NE
May 4, 2016

The car has lots of leg room, trunk space and drives GREAT. Everyone at Hastings Ford was very nice and helpful.

Troy Rasmussen of Juniata purchased a 2016 Ford F-150 from Tony Russo

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/513024t/rasmussen640x360-thumb.jpg
Juniata NE
April 29, 2016

This is the 2nd vehicle I have bought from Tony in the last 6 months. Tony was very helpful in finding the right vehicle for me.

Tammy and Anthony Rocco of Hastings purchased a 2010 Nissan Maxima from Tony Russo

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/513015t/rocco640x360-thumb.jpg
Hastings NE
April 29, 2016

I was referred to Tony by a friend and the experience was great. I will tell all of my friends and family to come see Tony!

Stacey Jensby of Hastings purchased a 2007 Ford Mustang from Tony Russo

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/513001t/jensby640x360-thumb.jpg
Hastings NE
April 29, 2016

I am excited to be part of the Mustang club!

Justin Jones purchased a 1999 Ford Ranger from Tanner Sterling

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/508653t/justinjones640x360-thumb.jpg
Hastings NE
April 26, 2016

Thanks for making the truck look great. I love it. Thanks Tanner, for helping me out. Thanks Hastings Ford!

Josh and Taylor purchased a 2008 Chevy Silverador from Sherri Paul

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/507651t/joshtaylor-thumb.jpg
Broken Bow
April 25, 2016

Sherri and the staff were very knowledgeable about our new vehicle. Everyone was friendly and very easy to work with. We are very pleased with our new truck!

Brandon and Amanda Stalvey of Hastings purchased a 2007 Jeep Commander from Eric Grassman

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/490999t/stolvey640x360-thumb.jpg
Hastings NE
April 11, 2016

Hastings Ford helped us get our first car today! Thanks for your wonderful service!

Susan and Gavin Gracey of Hastings purchased a 2002 Ford Ranger from Sherri Paul

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/490986t/gracey-thumb.jpg
Hastings NE
April 11, 2016

Sherri found the truck we were looking for. Great experience.

Andrea Picotte of Kearney purchased a 2012 Ford Edge from Tanner Sterling

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/486024t/picotte640x360-thumb.jpg
Kearney NE
April 6, 2016

Amazing staff and salesman, Tanner. He worked with me and got me in the car that I wanted!

Tracy and Deann Nicolaus from Sutton purchased a 2016 Ford F-150 from Eric Grassman

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/485995t/nicolaus640x360-thumb.jpg
Sutton
April 6, 2016

Excellent customer service! They made sure we were very happy before we left. Thanks again Joe & Eric!

Damian & Tara of Hastings purchased a 2011 Chevy Traverse from Sherri Paul

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/482095t/img_0774-thumb.jpg
Hastings NE
April 4, 2016

Sherri helped us find a car that suits our family. It was a no hassle and pressure deal. Thanks for all your help Sherri, we will definitely be back in the future!!

Shannon and Craig Bird of Hastings purchased a 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche from Sherri Paul

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/476548t/bird-thumb.jpg
Hastings NE
March 31, 2016

We were very impressed with the sales staff. This was a no pressure purchase. We like that we kept our purchase local.

Dale and Rhonda Christensen of Grand Island purchased a 2016 Ford F-250 from Jamie Craig

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/476325t/christensen640x360-thumb.jpg
Grand Island NE
March 31, 2016

Jamie & Kristen were amazing!! Patiently helped us get into the truck of Dale's dreams. Friendly, informational and awesome experience. Thank you so much!!

Brett & Monica Munter of Hastings purchased a 2008 GMC Denali from Sherri Paul

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/475275t/munter-thumb.jpg
Hastings NE
March 30, 2016

"Sherri and Steve were awesome at helping us find a vehicle that fits our family. They worked above and beyond to find what we wanted!"

Jose and Lindsay Rocha of Seward, NE purchased a 2005 PT Cruiser from Sherri Paul

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/470088t/10615333_1060235874020392_2840473688667676018_n-thumb.jpg
Seward, NE
March 23, 2016

Great buying experience! No pressure sales and found exactly what we were looking for. Thanks Sherri, you're a blast!!

Joely Goodman-2011 Ford Fusion Hastings, NE-Sold by Dani Kroger

image: //img.youtube.com/vi/Y0ZOqNKLzQs/1.jpg
Hastings, NE
January 27, 2016

It was a simple, straight forward process.

Jessica Soucie-2014 Ford Explorer Hastings, NE-Sold by Tom Layhue

image: //img.youtube.com/vi/IPqhYuR2UoA/1.jpg
Hastings, NE
January 27, 2016

"Everything about this place was so easy and laid back."

Jason & Wendy Heath-2015 Ford F150 Harvard, NE-Sold by Eric Grassman

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/411588t/12628515_1027549957288984_6820239640703192318_o-thumb.jpg
Harvard, NE
January 27, 2016

This is our third vehicle bought from Eric. Like always he did an awesome job. Thanks so much!

2016 Ford Fusion-Grand Island, NE-Sold by Jamie Craig

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/410301t/12593729_1024943137549666_6092470284659171722_o-thumb.jpg
Grand Island, NE
January 26, 2016

Joe & Jamie helped me find the perfect car. They were awesome!!

2012 Certified Pre-Owned Ford Edge-Hastings, NE-Sold by Vickie Frankforter

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/410295t/12615396_1027033564007290_3303299523176350730_o-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
January 26, 2016

Scott, Vickie and Shallyn stayed with us the whole way, and gave us time to think. They made sure we knew we were making the right decision.

2013 Certified Pre-Owned Lincoln MKX - Norfolk, NE - Sold by Eric Grassman

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/384807t/2013usedlincolnmkx-thumb.jpg
Norfolk, NE
December 28, 2015

The help we received was thorough, quick and allowed us to feel confident in our decision and choice.

2016 Ford Fusion - Gretna, NE - Sold by Jamie Craig

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/380989t/arlt-thumb.jpg
Gretna, NE
December 2, 2015

The whole staff at Hastings Ford was incredible. They were there every step of the way, and it was short and sweet.

2015 Ford Edge - Glenvil, NE - Sold by Jamie Craig

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/380982t/shafer-thumb.jpg
Glenvil
November 2, 2015

We came in knowing exactly what we were looking for. Jamie and Joe helped point us to the perfect vehicle for us. Loved the no pressure sale and customer service was great.

2016 Ford Escape - Hastings, NE - Sold by Sherri Paul

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/380974t/mavigliano-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
October 30, 2015

Sherri Paul was great! They worked and helped me to get what I wanted and today became the day I finally looked and got the SUV I have been wanting!

2008 Ford Escape - Hastings, NE - Sold by Eric Grassman

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/380968t/lawson-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
December 22, 2015

Eric was a great help with this vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all of my questions!

2014 Ford Fusion - Hastings, NE - Sold by Dani Kroger

image: //img.youtube.com/vi/Ed5WRZvJVT4/1.jpg
Hastings, NE
December 22, 2015

I bought my 2014 Ford Fusion here from Dani at Hastings Ford here, she treated me very well, like a family member or a friend, not a number or a paycheck. Everybody else was so nice and so easy to work with. No high pressure sales

2007 Chevy Avalanche - Hastings, NE - Sold by Jamie Craig

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/380928t/kraus-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
November 13, 2015

Easy to work with, very helpful and knowledgeable

2014 Ford Taurus - Juniata, NE - Sold by Sherri Paul

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/380916t/albright-thumb.jpg
Juniata, NE
December 22, 2015

You were very pleasant to deal with. No high pressure and made sure we understood everything we discussed.

2001 Jeep Cherokee - Hastings, NE - Sold by Jamie Craig

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/380911t/largen-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
November 20, 2015

Dear Jamie, I want to thank you for all you have done to help me in my search for another vehicle. Your professional and kind assistance made my quest for the car I needed a pleasant and informational experience. As for rating your service, I would say you treated myself and the sale of my car as if we were royalty, which equates to an excellent rating. I was sceptical of car dealers due to past dealing, but you have changed the image of a typical car salesman. I will share my joyful experience with my friends and family, and definitely refer them to you. Thank you once again for helping me with my car purchase. I am blessed from this experience. God Bless you and the staff at Hastings Ford, Su Largen and my 2001 Jeep Cherokee

2015 Lincoln MKS - Hastings, NE - Sold by Sherri Paul

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/380910t/griess-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
November 20, 2015

Sherri was awesome! Come buy a car from her! Steve T was also amazing!

2016 Ford Escape - Hastings, NE - Sold by Tanner Sterling

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/380908t/emeigh-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
November 23, 2015

Great customer service, and very knowledgeable staff!

2009 Chevy Impala - Hastings, NE - Sold by Amber Hohlen

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/380905t/stute-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
December 22, 2015

Amber did an amazing job helping with the vehicle, and with my Daughter. Thank you so much

2014 Ford Focus - Kearney, NE - Sold by Jamie Craig

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/380899t/may-thumb.jpg
Kearney, NE
November 25, 2015

My experience was great! Jamie answered all my questions and made my first car buying experience easy and exciting!

2013 Ford Focus - Aurora, NE - Sold by Jamie Craig

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/380898t/johnson-thumb.jpg
Aurora, NE
December 22, 2015

Came in wanting to test drive one car, and left with a new (to me) Certified Pre-Owned Focus. Easiest car buying experience ever, and I used to sell cars! Five stars from A to Z!

2013 Ford F-150 - Manhattan, KS - Sold by Amber Hohlen

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/380889t/rennaker-thumb.jpg
Manhattan, KS
December 22, 2015

Amber helped make our first vehicle purchase smooth, and a great purchase! We LOVE our new truck!

2012 Ford F-150 - Lincoln, NE - Amber Hohlen

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/380850t/schroder-thumb.jpg
Lincoln, NE
December 22, 2015

Amber & Shallyn were great, honest sales people to work with.

2013 Ford F-150

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/380842t/hansen-thumb.jpg
Deweese, NE
December 22, 2015

Great service, truly great Americans, God Bless Hastings Ford.

2016 Lincoln MKC - Hastings, NE - Sold by Sherri Paul

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/380833t/worley-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
December 14, 2015

Sherri was very friendly & helpful in the purchase of our new vehicle. Love our new MKC.

2014 Ford Flex - Hastings, NE - Sold by Sherri Paul

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/380821t/linden-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
December 18, 2015

We had a great sales staff to work with. Great group of people.

2000 Ford Ranger - Hastings, NE - Sold by Tanner Sterling

image: http://www.hastingsfordlincoln.com/resrc/media/image/380815t/stutzman-thumb.jpg
Hastings, NE
December 14, 2015

Great customer service! Communication was great and things were well explained.