Hastings Ford Lincoln
Sales: 402-519-0683
Service: 402-463-3116
Parts: 402-463-3116
Close

Meet Our Staff

Our Staff here at Hastings Ford Lincoln is here for your convenience. Feel free to contact us with questions or for a test drive.

Meet Our Manager Staff

tanner-sterling
X
Sales Manager
Tanner Sterling
scott-sterling
X
(402) 463-3116

scott@hastingsford.net

Dealer Principal
Scott Sterling
matt-jurgena
X
matt@hastingsford.net
General Sales Manager
Matt Jurgena
adam-primm
X
(402) 463-3116

adam@hastingsford.net

Business Manager
Adam Primm
steve-thorpe
X
stevet@hastingsford.net
Used Car Sales Manager
Steve Thorpe

Meet Our Sales Staff

tanner-sterling
X
Sales Manager
Tanner Sterling
taylor-wilson
X
(402) 463-3116 taylor@hastingsford.net
Sales Consultant
Taylor Wilson
joe-clarey
X
(402) 463-3116

joe@hastingsford.net

Sales Manager
Joe Clarey
jamie-craig
X
(402) 463-3116

jamie@hastingsford.net

Sales Consultant
Jamie Craig
img_2472
X
Sales
Chuck Rosenberg
sherri-paul
X
(402) 463-3116

sherri@hastingsford.net

Sales Consultant
Sherri Paul

Meet Our Service Staff

doug-schuett
X
doug@hastingsford.net
Service Manager
Doug Schuett
img_2466
X
(402)463-3116
Service Advisor
Jordan Parr
toddoatman
X
Service Adviser
Todd Oatman
sonny-birnie
X
Automotive Technician
Sonny Birnie
alan-stromer
X
Automotive Technician
Alan Stromer
jacob-beavers
X
Automotive Technician
Jacob Beavers
dave-boerkircher
X
Automotive Technician
Dave Boerkircher
mason-james
X
Automotive Technician
Mason James
mitch-houser
X
Service Technician
Mitch Houser
travis-paulman
X
Automotive Technician
Travis Paulman

Meet Our Quick Lane Staff

brad
X
Quick Lane Adviser
Brad Kapperman
nick-kohmetscher
X
nick@hastingsford.net
Quick Lane Manager
Nick Kohmetscher
alvaro
X
Quick Lane Tech
Alvaro Baez
davidshuck
X
Quick Lane Tech
David Shuck
kennybrooks
X
Quick Lane Tech
Kenny Brooks
X
Quick Lane Tech
Bryan Jones

Meet Our Internet Staff

13006515_10154072842677980_3516885207219950041_n
X
(402) 463-3116

kristen@hastingsford.net

Internet Sales Manager
Kristen Arlt

Meet Our Finance Staff

dave-kubik
X
(402) 463-3116

davek@hastingsford.net

Product Specialist
Dave Kubik
img_3196
X
Finance
Amber Hohlen

Meet Our Office Staff

berice-rosenberg
X
berice@hastingsford.net
Office Manager
Berice Rosenberg
susan-sterling
X
(402) 463-3116

susan@hastingsford.net

Susan Sterling
meganhiger
X
Front Desk Reception
Megan Higer
diana-alloway
X
(402) 463-3116

diana@hastingsford.net

Accounting
Diana Alloway
X
Title Clerk
Jen Seberg

Meet Our Parts Staff

karen-consbruck
X
(402) 463-3116

karen@hastingsford.net

Parts Manager
Karen Consbruck
steven-block
X
steve@hastingsford.net
Accessories Manager
Steven Block
stren-gilmore
X
Parts
Stren Gilmore
tonyjohannsen
X
Parts
Tony Johannsen

Meet Our Detail Staff

elliot
X
Detail Manager
Elliot Gangwish
mikemazour
X
Detail
Mike Mazour
tracibohrer
X
Detail
Traci Bohrer

Meet Our Marketing Staff

ashley-sterling
X
Marketing Manager
Ashley Sterling
Directions Link

Our Location

Hastings Ford Lincoln
3101 Osborne Drive West

Hastings, NE 68901

Sales: 402-519-0683

Sales Hours

Monday8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday8:00 am - 5:00 pm
SundayClosed

Quick Lane Hours

Monday7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday8:00 am - 5:00 pm
SundayClosed

Service Hours

Monday7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday8:00 am - 12:00 pm
SundayClosed

Parts Hours

Monday7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday8:00 am - 12:00 pm
SundayClosed

Detail Hours

Monday7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday8:00 am - 7:00 pm
SundayClosed

I've done business here for many years and they never disappoint. Keep it up Taylor and Steve Thorpe!

Most patient and helpful, highly recommend to friends. Very Kind.

Great, friendly service. Out with the beloved old and in with the new!

This is my second vehicle in like a month that i bought here. Customer service is awesome, they are very good with working with the customer.

Hastings Ford Lincoln helped me find my perfect car because they were so helpful and nice! They told me all the information on the car. The second I saw it, I knew I loved it!

The people I worked with were very knowledgeable, kind, and passionate about what they do. I can tell that it is a priority to make the customers happy, and I appreciate their service.

Very helpful. Respectful people and great to work with.

Taylor found me the RIGHT car for the BEST price. I am super excited about my new MKC!

Taylor was very personable. we told him what we were looking for and he showed us many options in our price range. They didn't hide any information at all. Taylor and Amber simply took care of us.

Great to work with! You took our wants into account and found us a great car!

Been looking for a school car for college. Hastings Ford Lincoln had the right car. Chuck made the buying easy. Thanks Hastings Ford Lincoln.

Working with Thomas was a delight, knowing he wasn't working for commission made it easier to trust his judgement. Buying my first car was less stressful because of this.

Great customer service at Hastings Ford. Very happy. Vickie is a great person to work with and so was Matt. They made me feel comfortable with buying the escape. Thank you Hastings Ford Lincoln for all your hard work.

My experience was very, very amazing. Taylor Wilson and Amber Hohlen went above and beyond to help me choose a car and then purchase it! Very happy they were able to walk me through everything.

Hastings Ford and Joe helped me find a great reliable school car for an affordable price.

Addie and I absolutely love our new car! Joe was very helpful and amazing with all my questions. I'm so thankful to have a nice new SAFE vehicle for me and my babes!

Vickie helped me decide the perfect vehicle to suit my needs. I was also walked through the car's mechanics. Mayhem(the service dog), was also very motivating.

Thomas found the vehicle to fit our needs and style. No pressure to buy. Thomas and Tanner were very courteous and helpful. Feels like we made a couple of new friends!

Great experience, they found what we wanted! It was a fun, low stress experience. John was awesome!

The attentiveness of Thomas Bokelman, and Tanner Sterling. When the first finance went down, Thomas helped get me into a new car. Great experience.

View All Testimonials